Contact Us

Contact MedEdPORTAL at AAMC:

Association of American Medical Colleges
655 K Street, NW, Suite 100
Washington, DC 20001-2399
Phone: 202-828-0496
E-mail: MailTo Linkmededportal@aamc.org

blank
MedEdPORTAL Staff
Sara Hunt


Sara Hunt
Managing Editor
202-862-6208
shunt@aamc.org

blank
John Nash
John Nash
Operations Manager
202-478-9922
jnash@aamc.org
blank
Hannah Kittel


Hannah Kittel
Lead Staff Editor
202-741-6439
hkittel@aamc.org

blank
Michael Cameron
Michael Cameron
Business Operations Specialist
202-828-0614
mcameron@aamc.org
blank
Charles Rhoads


Charles Rhoads
Staff Editor
202-540-5411
crhoads@aamc.org

blank
Matthew Matarozza


Matthew Matarozza
Staff Editor
202-828-4790
mmatarozza@aamc.org

blank
Colin Simpson


Colin Simpson
Staff Editor
202-667-4020
csimpson@aamc.org

blank
Jonathan Oloughlin


Jonathan Oloughlin
Online Content Specialist
202-828-0541
joloughlin@aamc.org

blank
  • Contact Us

Subscribe to Our Quarterly Newsletter

Receive featured content & announcements!

ISSN 2374-8265